LEGI Regionallager
Deutschland

Bitte wählen Sie einen unserer fünf Standorte aus.

LEGI-Regionallager NORDWEST

Molkereistraße 40 - 48
30826 Garbsen

Peter Müller:
Telefon:
0 51 31 / 45 19-63
Telefax:
0 51 31 / 45 19-64
E-Mail:
p.mueller@legi.de
Gudrun Welsch:
Telefon:
0 51 31 / 45 19 63
Telefax:
0 51 31 / 45 19 64
E-Mail:
g.welsch@legi.de
Matthias Franco:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-52
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-62
E-Mail:
m.franco@legi.de
Marco Colapietro:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-44
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-23
E-Mail:
m.colapietro@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Fr.-:
7.30 - 15.00 Uhr
Mo.-Do.:
7.30 - 16.00 Uhr
LEGI-Regionallager WEST

Im Meerfeld 83 - 89
47445 Moers

Veronika Zakrzewski:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-47
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-51
E-Mail:
v.zakrzewski@legi.de
Klaus Höner:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-33
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-32
E-Mail:
k.hoener@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
8.00 - 15.30 Uhr
Fr.-:
8.00 - 15.00 Uhr
LEGI-Regionallager OST

Werkstraße 2 a
04564 Böhlen

Carola Seiler:
Telefon:
03 42 06 / 64 80-0
Telefax:
03 42 06 / 64 80-5
E-Mail:
c.seiler@legi.de
Claus Gottweiß:
Telefon:
03 42 06 / 64 80-0
Telefax:
03 42 06 / 64 80-5
E-Mail:
c.gottweiss@legi.de
Marco Colapietro:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-44
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-23
E-Mail:
m.colapietro@legi.de
Matthias Franco:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-52
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-62
E-Mail:
m.franco@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
8.00 - 16.30 Uhr
Fr.-:
8.00 - 14.00 Uhr
LEGI-Regionallager NORDOST

Friedrich-Olbricht-Damm 39
13627 Berlin

Andreas Plötz:
Telefon:
0 30 / 40 91 34-60
Telefax:
0 30 / 40 91 34-62
E-Mail:
a.ploetz@legi.de
Matthias Franco:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-52
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-62
E-Mail:
m.franco@legi.de
Marco Colapietro:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-44
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-23
E-Mail:
m.colapietro@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
7.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Fr.-:
7.00 - 12.00 Uhr
LEGI Regionallager SÜDOST

Jurastraße 1
85072 Eichstätt

Matthias Schramm:
Telefon:
0 84 21 / 93 60-50
Telefax:
0 84 21 / 93 60-67
E-Mail:
m.schramm@legi.de
Jens Allermann:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-24
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-74
E-Mail:
j.allermann@legi.de
Alessandro Bucco:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-15
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-16
E-Mail:
a.bucco@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
7.00-9.30 /
14.00-16.00 Uhr
Fr.-:
7.00 - 9.30 Uhr