LEGI Regionallager
Deutschland

Bitte wählen Sie einen unserer fünf Standorte aus.

LEGI-Regionallager NORDWEST

Molkereistraße 40 - 48
30826 Garbsen

Gudrun Welsch:
Telefon:
0 51 31 / 45 19 63
Telefax:
0 51 31 / 45 19 64
E-Mail:
g.welsch@legi.de
Peter Müller:
Telefon:
0 51 31 / 45 19-63
Telefax:
0 51 31 / 45 19-64
E-Mail:
p.mueller@legi.de
Marco Colapietro:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-44
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-23
E-Mail:
m.colapietro@legi.de
Axel Roßkamp:
Telefon:
0 44 02 / 5 97 91 05
Telefax:
0 44 02 / 5 97 90 98
Mobil:
01 51 / 61 32 02 03
E-Mail:
a.rosskamp@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Fr.-:
7.30 - 15.00 Uhr
Mo.-Do.:
7.30 - 16.00 Uhr
LEGI-Regionallager WEST

Im Meerfeld 83 - 89
47445 Moers

Veronika Zakrzewski:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-47
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-51
E-Mail:
v.zakrzewski@legi.de
Jens Allermann:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-24
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-74
E-Mail:
j.allermann@legi.de
Alessandro Bucco:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-15
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-16
E-Mail:
a.bucco@legi.de
Ludger Fisser:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-56
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-59
Mobil:
01 71 / 4 30 14 65
E-Mail:
l.fisser@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
8.00 - 15.30 Uhr
Fr.-:
8.00 - 15.00 Uhr
LEGI-Regionallager OST

Werkstraße 2 a
04564 Böhlen

Carola Seiler:
Telefon:
03 42 06 / 64 80-0
Telefax:
03 42 06 / 64 80-5
E-Mail:
c.seiler@legi.de
Matthias Franco:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-52
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-62
E-Mail:
m.franco@legi.de
Siegmont Gafert:
Telefon:
03 73 44 / 13 05 09
Telefax:
03 73 44 / 13 06 29
Mobil:
01 71 / 2 95 94 18
E-Mail:
s.gafert@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
8.00 - 16.30 Uhr
Fr.-:
8.00 - 14.00 Uhr
LEGI-Regionallager NORDOST

Friedrich-Olbricht-Damm 39
13627 Berlin

Andreas Plötz:
Telefon:
0 30 / 40 91 34-60
Telefax:
0 30 / 40 91 34-62
E-Mail:
a.ploetz@legi.de
Marco Colapietro:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-44
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-23
E-Mail:
m.colapietro@legi.de
Thomas Raabe:
Telefon:
0 30 / 40 91 34 60
Telefax:
0 30 / 40 91 34 62
Mobil:
01 71 / 4 35 91 78
E-Mail:
t.raabe@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
7.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Fr.-:
7.00 - 12.00 Uhr
LEGI Regionallager SÜDOST

Jurastraße 1
85072 Eichstätt

Matthias Schramm:
Telefon:
0 84 21 / 93 60-50
Telefax:
0 84 21 / 93 60-67
E-Mail:
m.schramm@legi.de
Matthias Franco:
Telefon:
0 28 41 / 7 89-52
Telefax:
0 28 41 / 7 89-62
E-Mail:
m.franco@legi.de
Siegmont Gafert:
Telefon:
03 73 44 / 13 05 09
Telefax:
03 73 44 / 13 06 29
Mobil:
01 71 / 2 95 94 18
E-Mail:
s.gafert@legi.de
Ulrich Stohrer:
Telefon:
0 71 61 / 24 00 66
Telefax:
0 71 61 / 24 00 68
Mobil:
01 71 / 4 33 21 21
E-Mail:
u.stohrer@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
7.00-9.30 /
14.00-16.00 Uhr
Fr.-:
7.00 - 9.30 Uhr