LEGI Regionallager
Deutschland

Bitte wählen Sie einen unserer fünf Standorte aus.

LEGI-Regionallager NORDWEST

Heinrich-Nordhoff-Ring 5
30826 Garbsen

Tobias Trillen:
Telefon:
+49 5131 4623 211
Telefax:
+49 5131 4623 212
E-Mail:
t.trillen@legi.de
Axel Roßkamp:
Telefon:
+49 4402 5979 105
Telefax:
+49 4402 5979 098
Mobil:
+49 151 6132 0203
E-Mail:
a.rosskamp@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
7:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr.-:
7:00 - 15:00 Uhr
LEGI-Regionallager WEST

Im Meerfeld 83 - 89
47445 Moers

Frank Papenberg :
Telefon:
+49 2841 78947
Telefax:
+49 2841 78910
E-Mail:
f.papenberg@legi.de
Patrick König:
Telefon:
+49 2841 78954
Telefax:
+49 2841 78910
E-Mail:
p.koenig@legi.de
Ludger Fisser:
Telefon:
+49 2841 78956
Telefax:
+49 2841 78910
Mobil:
+49 171 4301 465
E-Mail:
l.fisser@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
7:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr.-:
7:00 - 18:00 Uhr
LEGI-Regionallager OST

Werkstraße 2 a
04564 Böhlen

Carola Seiler:
Telefon:
+49 34206 64800
Telefax:
+49 34206 64805
E-Mail:
c.seiler@legi.de
Siegmont Gafert:
Telefon:
+49 373 4413 0509
Telefax:
+49 373 4413 0629
Mobil:
+49171 2959 418
E-Mail:
s.gafert@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Fr.-:
8:00 - 14:00 Uhr
LEGI-Regionallager NORDOST

Friedrich-Olbricht-Damm 39
13627 Berlin

Christopher Wolters:
Telefon:
+49 30 4091 3460
Telefax:
+49 30 4091 3462
E-Mail:
c.wolters@legi.de
Thomas Raabe:
Telefon:
+49 30 4091 3460
Telefax:
+49 30 4091 3462
Mobil:
+49 171 4359 178
E-Mail:
t.raabe@legi.de
Axel Roßkamp:
Telefon:
+49 4402 5979 105
Telefax:
+49 4402 5979 098
Mobil:
+49 151 6132 0203
E-Mail:
a.rosskamp@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
7:00 - 16:15 Uhr
Fr.-:
7:00 - 12:30 Uhr
LEGI Regionallager SÜDOST

Jurastraße 1
85072 Eichstätt

Matthias Schramm:
Telefon:
+49 8421 9360 50
Telefax:
+49 8421 9360 67
E-Mail:
m.schramm@legi.de
Siegmont Gafert:
Telefon:
+49 373 4413 0509
Telefax:
+49 373 4413 0629
Mobil:
+49171 2959 418
E-Mail:
s.gafert@legi.de
Ulrich Stohrer:
Telefon:
+49 7161 2400 66
Telefax:
+49 7161 2400 68
Mobil:
+49 171 4332 121
E-Mail:
u.stohrer@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Do.:
7:00-9:30 /
14:00-16:00 Uhr
Fr.-:
7:00 - 9:30 Uhr
LEGI-Logistiklager SÜDWEST
Matthias Franco:
Telefon:
+49 2841 78952
Telefax:
+49 2841 78910
E-Mail:
m.franco@legi.de
Ludger Fisser:
Telefon:
+49 2841 78956
Telefax:
+49 2841 78910
Mobil:
+49 171 4301 465
E-Mail:
l.fisser@legi.de
Ulrich Stohrer:
Telefon:
+49 7161 2400 66
Telefax:
+49 7161 2400 68
Mobil:
+49 171 4332 121
E-Mail:
u.stohrer@legi.de
Öffnungszeiten: