Contactpersoon

PLZ Name Telefon Telefax E-Mail
00-09 Carola Seiler 03 42 06 / 64 80-0 03 42 06 / 64 80-5 c.seiler@legi.de
Matthias Franco 0 28 41 / 7 89-52 0 28 41 / 7 89-62 m.franco@legi.de
     
10-19 Andreas Plötz 0 30 / 40 91 34-60 0 30 / 40 91 34-62 a.ploetz@legi.de
Matthias Franco 0 28 41 / 7 89-52 0 28 41 / 7 89-62 m.franco@legi.de
     
20-33 Sandra Thomson 0 51 31 / 45 19-63 0 51 31 / 45 19-64 s.thomson@legi.de
Tobias Trillen 0 51 31/ 4 62 32-11 0 51 31/ 4 62 32-12 t.trillen@legi.de
     
34-36 Veronika Zakrzewski 0 28 41 / 7 89-47 0 28 41 / 7 89-51 v.zakrzewski@legi.de
Patrick König 0 28 41 / 7 89-54 0 28 41 / 7 89-72 p.koenig@legi.de
     
37-38 Sandra Thomson 0 51 31 / 45 19-63 0 51 31 / 45 19-64 s.thomson@legi.de
Tobias Trillen 0 51 31/ 4 62 32-11 0 51 31/ 4 62 32-12 t.trillen@legi.de
     
39-39 Andreas Plötz 0 30 / 40 91 34-60 0 30 / 40 91 34-62 a.ploetz@legi.de
Matthias Franco 0 28 41 / 7 89-52 0 28 41 / 7 89-62 m.franco@legi.de
     
40-47 Veronika Zakrzewski 0 28 41 / 7 89-47 0 28 41 / 7 89-51 v.zakrzewski@legi.de
Patrick König 0 28 41 / 7 89-54 0 28 41 / 7 89-72 p.koenig@legi.de
     
48-49 Sandra Thomson 0 51 31 / 45 19-63 0 51 31 / 45 19-64 s.thomson@legi.de
Tobias Trillen 0 51 31/ 4 62 32-11 0 51 31/ 4 62 32-12 t.trillen@legi.de
     
50-79 Veronika Zakrzewski 0 28 41 / 7 89-47 0 28 41 / 7 89-51 v.zakrzewski@legi.de
Patrick König 0 28 41 / 7 89-54 0 28 41 / 7 89-72 p.koenig@legi.de
     
80-97 Matthias Franco 0 28 41 / 7 89-52 0 28 41 / 7 89-62 m.franco@legi.de
Matthias Schramm 0 84 21 / 93 60-50 0 84 21 / 93 60-67 m.schramm@legi.de
     
98-99 Carola Seiler 03 42 06 / 64 80-0 03 42 06 / 64 80-5 c.seiler@legi.de
Matthias Franco 0 28 41 / 7 89-52 0 28 41 / 7 89-62 m.franco@legi.de