Ansprechpartner

PLZ Name Telefon Telefax E-Mail
00-09 Carola Seiler +49 34206 64800 +49 34206 64805 c.seiler@legi.de
     
10-19 Christopher Wolters +49 30 4091 3460 +49 30 4091 3462 c.wolters@legi.de
     
20-28 Tobias Trillen +49 5131 4623 211 +49 5131 4623 212 t.trillen@legi.de
     
29-33 Tobias Trillen +49 5131 4623 211 +49 5131 4623 212 t.trillen@legi.de
     
34-36 Patrick König +49 2841 78954 +49 2841 78910 p.koenig@legi.de
     
37-38 Tobias Trillen +49 5131 4623 211 +49 5131 4623 212 t.trillen@legi.de
     
39 Christopher Wolters +49 30 4091 3460 +49 30 4091 3462 c.wolters@legi.de
     
40-48 Frank Papenberg +49 2841 78947 +49 2841 78910 f.papenberg@legi.de
     
49 Tobias Trillen +49 5131 4623 211 +49 5131 4623 212 t.trillen@legi.de
     
50-53 Patrick König +49 2841 78954 +49 2841 78910 p.koenig@legi.de
     
54-55 Matthias Franco +49 2841 78952 +49 2841 78910 m.franco@legi.de
     
56-59 Patrick König +49 2841 78954 +49 2841 78910 p.koenig@legi.de
     
60-69 Matthias Franco +49 2841 78952 +49 2841 78910 m.franco@legi.de
     
70-71 Tom Lipke +49 34206 6480 11 +49 34206 6480 5 t.lipke@legi.de
     
72-74 Matthias Schramm +49 8421 9360 50 +49 8421 9360 67 m.schramm@legi.de
     
75-77 Tom Lipke +49 34206 6480 11 +49 34206 6480 5 t.lipke@legi.de
     
78 Matthias Schramm +49 8421 9360 50 +49 8421 9360 67 m.schramm@legi.de
     
79 Tom Lipke +49 34206 6480 11 +49 34206 6480 5 t.lipke@legi.de
     
80-97 Matthias Schramm +49 8421 9360 50 +49 8421 9360 67 m.schramm@legi.de
     
98-99 Carola Seiler +49 34206 64800 +49 34206 64805 c.seiler@legi.de